Ru En



Republic of Tatarstan

With the support of

ACIG Group of Companies

Summer Campus of the Presidential Academy is divided into departments

Back to the list of news

07.06.2013 15:36

Summer Campus of the Presidential Academy is divided into departments

On July 18-28, 2013, the second international educational forum – Summer Campus of the Presidential Academy: Territory of Opportunities – will take place.

The mission of the Presidential Academy’s Summer Campus are as follows: forming effective student managing teams, preparing and defending projects dedicated to modernization of public management, enhancing earlier acquired skills and competences, as well as social and personnel promotion of the most talented students.

The program of the Campus provides for division into 3 departments:

  • State administration and development
  • Business and entrepreneurship
  • Social projects

The educational program of each department will include master classes, open lectures, project sessions, business games, championships and simulators prepared by the heads of federal and regional ministries and authorities, state organizations, educational institutions and representatives of business community.

More on the Summer Campus structure:

General partner


media partner

media partner

media partner

media partner

official Journal

official newspaper

media partners